Hi! My name is Chelsea. Most call me Chels. I am a Wyoming native and I can't think of another place on Earth I would want to live. I am a 33 year old Wife, Mom of 2 and a Junior High Science Teacher. Recently I have also fell in love with Agnes and Dora and felt like I needed to take a journey to share this wonderful clothing with other women.

My Family:

Kyle, my husband of 8 years, is also a teacher as a JH football and HS DECA coach. He is also an avid fisherman and keeps our family busy with camping and exploring new things all the time!

Kutter: My 5 year old brilliant, curious little man. He is starting his second year of Kindergarten and will have the same teacher! He has been dubbed the “student teacher” and is so excited for it. He loves to build, read, and all things boy! He wants to do everything his Dad does and is convinced when he is 8 he will be able to do anything!

Kashyln: My Monster Princess. She is all girl but wants to keep up with her brother and all of his shenanigans. I am convinced she is the orneriest of the two. She is all I have ever dreamed of in a little girl, she owns my heart for sure!

Now, about this clothing line:

Almost everyone who tries it on immediately comments on how it feels like pajamas! Seriously, it is unbelievably comfortable, affordable, stylish, flattering and beautiful.

If an item is on my party site than I have it. If I don't have it in your size or you are looking for something in particular let me know, screenshot and share! I will do my best to track it down for you! I belong to a great network of other reps and I usually get lucky!

To shop: Live sales(weekly hopefully soon), Host a party(online or in person), or shop my party site online linked to this website.

There is a blue "Shop" button that is directly linked to my party site with my inventory on my business page or I keep this page updated with my current link.

https://m.facebook.com/agnesanddorabychelseajo/d

I hope Agnes and Dora makes you feel confident and beautiful just like it does for me!